Click on any dish to see more detailed information including ingredients, allergens, and nutrition facts. On the Ingredients tab, you'll find the primary ingredients as well as the dish status for the following allergens: gluten, egg, dairy, peanut, tree nut, shellfish, fish, and soy. This will be displayed as "gluten free" for instance.
Vegetarian dishes currently are not tagged - we will hopefully add a badge to these soon to make them easier to find. In the meantime, please use the ingredient list or nutrition label if you have dietary needs (vegetarian, vegan).